Contact Us

Diba True Testosterone Luichiny First Cost/Private Label Key Accounts
Steve Lorenz
National Sales Manager
314.209.0150 x117
steve@dibashoes.com
Suzanne Lorenz
Sales Manager
314.369.5610
suzanne@dibashoes.com
Joe Butrus
National Sales Manager
314.209.0150 x120
joe@luichiny.com
Jon Wagner
Women’s Synthetic
314.209.0150 x118
jon@dibashoes.com
Ilene Feldman
818.451.9608
ilene@dibashoes.com
Chris Dupree
South/Southwest
770.329.7389
chris@dibashoes.com
Derek Butler
Key Accounts
314.609.1362
derek@dibashoes.com
Kurt Hibler
Women’s Leather
Mens’ Leather
314.209.0150 121
kurt@dibashoes.com
Mike Roberts
Key Accounts/
International
314.209.0150 x134
mike@dibashoes.com
Katie Brandt
Midwest/West
314.209.0150 x 132
katie@dibashoes.com
Katie Brandt
Midwest/West
314.209.0150 x 132
katie@dibashoes.com
Katie Brandt
Midwest/West
314.209.0150 x 132
katie@dibashoes.com
Derek Butler
Key Accounts
314.609.1362
derek@dibashoes.com
Derek Butler
Key Accounts
314.609.1362
derek@dibashoes.com

Marketing

Amanda Brown
314.209.0150 x126
amanda@dibashoes.com
Advertisements